Riders Republic is hosting a free day of PC gaming ahead of launch later this month

You have another chance to experience Riders Republic before launch if you plan on playing on PC. The open-world extreme sports game will be available on PC to play for free for 24 hours starting on the morning of October 12, and you can start preloading it the day before.

During PC Play Day, all of Riders Republic’s multiplayer and career progression modes will be available for trial. This means that you will be able to bike, ski, snowboard and wingsuit at your leisure in some of the most picturesque monuments of the national parks of the United States, test your skills and your courage in Mass Race, Versus Mode, Tricks. Battle and Free for All.

Mass Race is probably the mode you’ve seen the most, if you’ve watched Ubisoft’s promotional material for Riders Republic. It’s the massive 50-player races that move from extreme sport to extreme sport, perhaps starting with a downhill skiing segment and moving up to a wingsuit rocket course midway through. Tricks Battle takes place in smaller bespoke arenas and sees two teams of six players compete to land tricks and capture areas.

PC Gaming Day begins at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM BST on October 12 and continues until the same time the next day. You can start preloading the game 24 hours before the start time by finding Riders Republic in the Ubisoft Connect desktop app.

{“schema”: {“page”: {“content”: {“headline”: “Riders Republic is hosting a free PC game day ahead of launch later this month”, “type”: “news”, ” category “:” riders-republic “},” user “: {” loginstatus “: false},” game “: {” publisher “:” “,” genre “:” “,” title “:” Riders Republic “, “genres”:[]}}}}

Source link